Commit 64f0bd11 authored by Bartosz Golaszewski's avatar Bartosz Golaszewski Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

ALSA: pcm: use krealloc_array()

Use the helper that checks for overflows internally instead of manually
calculating the size of the new array.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20201109110654.12547-4-brgl@bgdev.pl


Signed-off-by: default avatarBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Cc: Christian Knig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Cc: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
Cc: "Michael S . Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>
Cc: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent f0dbd2bd
......@@ -1129,8 +1129,8 @@ int snd_pcm_hw_rule_add(struct snd_pcm_runtime *runtime, unsigned int cond,
if (constrs->rules_num >= constrs->rules_all) {
struct snd_pcm_hw_rule *new;
unsigned int new_rules = constrs->rules_all + 16;
new = krealloc(constrs->rules, new_rules * sizeof(*c),
GFP_KERNEL);
new = krealloc_array(constrs->rules, new_rules,
sizeof(*c), GFP_KERNEL);
if (!new) {
va_end(args);
return -ENOMEM;
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment