Commit 6fb233d0 authored by Allan McRae's avatar Allan McRae
Browse files

Add Eli to current maintainers



Also retire Dan into past major contributors.

Signed-off-by: Allan McRae's avatarAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
parent e6a6d307
......@@ -18,14 +18,15 @@ Current maintainers:
* Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
* Andrew Gregory <andrew.gregory.8@gmail.com>
* Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
* Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
* Eli Schwartz <eschwartz@archlinux.org>
Past major contributors:
* Judd Vinet <jvinet@zeroflux.org>
* Aurelien Foret <aurelien@archlinux.org>
* Aaron Griffin <aaron@archlinux.org>
* Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
* Xavier Chantry <shiningxc@gmail.com>
* Nagy Gabor <ngaba@bibl.u-szeged.hu>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment