AUTHORS 2.46 KB
Newer Older
1
Current Maintainers
Lukas Fleischer's avatar
Lukas Fleischer committed
2
-------------------
Loui Chang's avatar
Loui Chang committed
3

4
* Lukas Fleischer <lfleischer@archlinux.org>
5
* Johannes Löthberg <johannes@kyriasis.com>
flamelab's avatar
flamelab committed
6

7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Past Maintainers
----------------

* canyonknight <canyonknight@gmail.com> (2013-2014)
* Loui Chang <louipc.ist@gmail.com> (2008-2011)
* Callan Barrett <wizzomafizzo@gmail.com> (2008-2009)
* eliott <eliott@cactuswax.net> (2007-2009)
* Paul Mattal <paul@mattal.com> (2007)
* Simo Leone <simo@archlinux.org> (2005-2008)
* Eric Johnson (2004-2005)

Lukas Fleischer's avatar
Lukas Fleischer committed
18
19
Contributors
------------
Loui Chang's avatar
Loui Chang committed
20

21
Use `git shortlog -s` for a list of aurweb contributors.
Netanel Shine's avatar
Netanel Shine committed
22

Lukas Fleischer's avatar
Lukas Fleischer committed
23
24
25
Translations
------------

26
27
Our translations are currently maintained in Transifex; please read
doc/i18n.txt for more details.
Lukas Fleischer's avatar
Lukas Fleischer committed
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69

Below is a list of past translators before we switched to Transifex; more can
be found by looking in the Git history.

Català:
	Sergio Jovani Guzman <moret.sjg@gmail.com>
Croatian:
	Dino Krtanjek <krtanjekdino@gmail.com>
Czech:
	Daniel Kozák <kozzi11@gmail.com>
	Jaroslav Lichtblau <dragonlord@aur.archlinux.org>
Dansk:
	Jacob Bang <julemand101@gmail.com>
Deutsch:
	Gerhard Brauer <gerbra@archlinux.de>
	Lukas Kropatschek
	Matthias Gorissen <matthias@archlinux.de>
	Niclas Pfeifer
	Pierre Schmitz <pierre@archlinux.de>
	Wieland Hoffmann <themineo@gmail.com>
Español:
	Víctor Martínez Romanos <vmromanos@gmail.com>
Français:
	Cédric Girard <girard.cedric@gmail.com>
	Cilyan Olowen <gaknar@gmail.com>
	Morgan Lefieux <comete@archlinuxfr.org>
Greek:
	artem
	dimpard
	Duryodhana
	gtklocker
	Panos Filip (flamelab) <panosfilip@gmail.com>
	paschalis.m
	ranger
	shadowman
	WAntilles
	Zaxariadis
Hungarian:
	Gergely Imreh <imrehg@gmail.com>
	Laszlo Papp <djszapi2@gmail.com>
Italiano:
	Andrea Scarpino <bash.lnx@gmail.com>
70
	Giovanni Scafora (giovanni) <giovanni@archlinux.org>
Lukas Fleischer's avatar
Lukas Fleischer committed
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
	Pierluigi Picciau <pierluigi88@gmail.com>
Norwegian:
	Hans-Kristian Arntzen <maister@archlinux.us>
Polski:
	Jaroslaw Swierczynski <swiergot@gmail.com>
	Mateusz Herych <heniekk@gmail.com>
Português:
	Douglas Soares de Andrade (dsa) <dsandrade at gmail dot com>
Русский:
	Pierre Schmitz
	Sergej Pupykin
Română:
	Bîru Ionuț Mircea <ionut@archlinux.ro>
Srpski:
	Slobodan Terzić <githzerai06@gmail.com>
Türkçe:
	H.Gökhan SARI <hsa2@difuzyon.net>
	Samed Beyribey <ras0ir@eventualis.org>
Українська:
	Danylo Korostil <ted.korostiled@gmail.com>
	sevenfourk <sevenfourk@gmail.com>
简体中文:
	gDD <usrgdd@gmail.com>
	Huntxu <mhuntxu@gmail.com>
	supern_lee <supern.lee@gmail.com>
עברית:
	Netanel Shine <netanelshine@gmail.com>