Commit 17165b20 authored by Loui Chang's avatar Loui Chang
Browse files

Update AUTHORS.



Signed-off-by: default avatarLoui Chang <louipc.ist@gmail.com>
parent 2568851e
......@@ -7,11 +7,15 @@ Simo Leone (simo) <simo@archlinux.org>
Contributors
--------------------
Jason Chu (jchu) <jason@archlinux.org>
Evangelos Foutras <foutrelis@gmail.com>
Joerie de Gram (Thralas) <j.de.gram@gmail.com>
Eli Janssen (eliott/cactus) <eliott@archlinux.org>
Gergely Imreh <imrehg@gmail.com>
Eli Janssen (eliott/cactus) <eliott@cactuswax.net>
Eric Johnson (eric) http://www.coding-zone.com
Nathan Jones <nathanj@insightbb.com>
Michael Klier <chi@chimeric.de>
Paul Mattal (pjmattal) <paul@archlinux.org>
Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
Andrea Scarpino <bash.lnx@gmail.com>
Douglas Soares de Andrade (dsa) <dsandrade at gmail dot com>
Jaroslaw Swierczynski (swiergot)
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment