Commit a0400a67 authored by Loui Chang's avatar Loui Chang
Browse files

Update AUTHORS - dp and dusty.


Signed-off-by: default avatarLoui Chang <louipc.ist@gmail.com>
parent 74a75661
......@@ -11,19 +11,19 @@ Evangelos Foutras <foutrelis@gmail.com>
Joerie de Gram (Thralas) <j.de.gram@gmail.com>
Gergely Imreh <imrehg@gmail.com>
Eli Janssen (eliott/cactus) <eliott@cactuswax.net>
Eric Johnson (eric) http://www.coding-zone.com
Eric Johnson (eric) <eric@coding-zone.com>
Nathan Jones <nathanj@insightbb.com>
Michael Klier <chi@chimeric.de>
Paul Mattal (pjmattal) <paul@archlinux.org>
Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
Damir Perisa (dp)
Dusty Phillips (dusty)
Andrea Scarpino <bash.lnx@gmail.com>
Douglas Soares de Andrade (dsa) <dsandrade at gmail dot com>
Jaroslaw Swierczynski (swiergot)
Sebastian Nowicki (Xilon) <xilonmu@gmail.com>
(tardo) <tardo@nagi-fanboi.net>
tardo <tardo@nagi-fanboi.net>
Angel Velasquez (angvp) <angvp@archlinux.com.ve>
dusty
dp
Translations
====================
......@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ Jaroslaw Swierczynski <swiergot@gmail.com>
Português
---------
Douglas Soares de Andrade (dsa) <dsandrade at gmail dot com>
Русский
-------
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment