AUTHORS.rst 1.2 KB
Newer Older
1
2
3
4
5
6
===============
Archiso Authors
===============

* Aaron Griffin <aaron@archlinux.org>
* Adam Purkrt <adam@purkrt.net>
7
* Alexander Epaneshnikov <aarnaarn2@gmail.com>
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
* Chandan Singh <cks071g2@gmail.com>
* Charles Vejnar <ce@vejnar.org>
* Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
* Christopher Brannon <cmbrannon79@gmail.com>
* Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
* David Runge <dvzrv@archlinux.org>
* David Thurstenson <thurstylark@gmail.com>
* Dieter Plaetinck <dieter@plaetinck.be>
* Eli Schwartz <eschwartz@archlinux.org>
* Florian Pritz <bluewind@xinu.at>
* Gerardo Exequiel Pozzi <vmlinuz386@gmail.com>
* Gerhard Brauer <gerbra@archlinux.de>
* James Sitegen <jamesm.sitegen@gmail.com>
* Justin Kromlinger <hashworks@archlinux.org>
* Keshav Amburay <the.ridikulus.rat@gmail.com>
* Loui Chang <louipc.ist@gmail.com>
* Lukas Fleischer <archlinux@cryptocrack.de>
* Martin Damian Fernandez <martin.damian.fernandez@gmail.com>
* Pierre Schmitz <pierre@archlinux.de>
* Sean Enck <enckse@voidedtech.com>
* Simo Leone <simo@archlinux.org>
* Steffen Bönigk <boenki@gmx.de>
* Sven-Hendrik Haase <sh@lutzhaase.com>
* Thomas Bächler <thomas@archlinux.org>
* Yu Li-Yu <afg984@gmail.com>
* nl6720 <nl6720@gmail.com>
* Øyvind Heggstad <heggstad@gmail.com>