Due to an influx of spam, we have had to temporarily disable account registrations. Please write an email to firstname.lastname@example.org, with your desired username, if you want to get access. Sorry for the inconvenience.
As reported in FS#69614 the lock should be before the delete for when
another sync job is running rsync can't move the files as they are